Our Office

526 South Monroe Avenue
Green Bay, WI, 54301
United States

email - hcrcinformation@gmail.com
phone - 920-448-7340

We are located underneath the Mason St Bridge next to Howe Elementary School

 
 

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Please do not hesitate to ask any questions, pass on any concerns, or contact us if you would like to give!

Name *
Name
 

Amanda Johnson, Executive Director

ajohnson2@gbaps.org

 

Val George, Development Director

vgeorge@gbaps.org

 

Holly Brockman, Parent Educator

hbrockman@gbaps.org

 

Samantha Prust, Bilingual Parent Educator

sprust@gbaps.org

 

Julie Raasch, Parent Educator

jraasch@gbaps.org

 

Pamela Miller, Program COordinator

pmiller@gbaps.org

Staff